Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Novo Health Services LLC

Novo Health Services LLC: USDOT 2842170, Atlanta, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Novo Health Services LLC (USDOT 2842170) is an interstate carrier in Atlanta, GA, registered with FMCSA with 49 power units and 75 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 52 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 4.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (1 of 25 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

The request: Watch Novo Health Services LLC (USDOT 2842170): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2842170
Also does business as
Novo Health Services
Location
5155 Westpark DR SW, Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone
(470) 355 7494
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 952048
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
49
Drivers
75 (75 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,994,630 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Linen Services
Last registration update
December 13, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
January 26, 2016
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2514%22.9%18.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections5235.8%6.3%0.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order5247.7%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 11, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 17, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 8, 2026UnincorporatedGA01Yes
February 2, 2026GA00Yes
March 25, 2025South FultonGA00Yes
January 5, 2025AtlantaGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.