Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / National Drayage Services (de) LLC

National Drayage Services (de) LLC, USDOT 1747093

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

National Drayage Services (de) LLC (USDOT 1747093) is an interstate carrier in Schuylkill Haven, PA, registered with FMCSA with 508 power units and 508 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 698 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 31, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 37.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (226 of 601 vehicle inspections). The states reported 24 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 14 injuries.

The request: Watch National Drayage Services (de) LLC (USDOT 1747093): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1747093
Also does business as
National Drayage Services
Location
100-110 W Columbia ST, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
Phone
(570) 385 9048
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 639627
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
508
Drivers
508 (508 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
45,720,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Chemicals, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (February 28, 2013)
Last registration update
May 13, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
March 11, 2008
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections60122637.6%22.9%14.7 points above the national rate
Driver inspections696121.7%6.3%4.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order69823333.4%19.4%

Crashes

24 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 1, 2026GreenvilleNC01Yes
September 26, 2026San AntonioTX00Yes
August 25, 2026EulessTX00Yes
August 19, 2026BaytownTX00Yes
July 21, 2026Philadelphia CityPA01No
March 9, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
February 22, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
February 13, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
January 12, 2026Fort WorthTX01No
December 31, 2025DallasTX00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.