Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Moses Grass Company Inc

Moses Grass Company Inc: USDOT 1063654, Uvalda, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Moses Grass Company Inc (USDOT 1063654) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Uvalda, GA, registered with FMCSA with 11 power units and 16 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 5 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on August 21, 2026. The states reported 2 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

The request: Watch Moses Grass Company Inc (USDOT 1063654): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1063654
Location
606 W Main, Uvalda, GA 30473
Phone
(912) 594 6690
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
11
Drivers
16 (10 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
450,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Farm supplies, Grass
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
April 9, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 18, 2002
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections11100%22.9%
Driver inspections5240%6.3%33.7 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order5240%19.4%

Crashes

2 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 10, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
July 3, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.