Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Mohawk Carpet Transportation of Georgia LLC

Mohawk Carpet Transportation of Georgia LLC, USDOT 374

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Mohawk Carpet Transportation of Georgia LLC (USDOT 374) is an interstate carrier in Calhoun, GA, registered with FMCSA with 992 power units and 930 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 834 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 17.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (78 of 450 vehicle inspections). The states reported 48 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 27 injuries.

The request: Watch Mohawk Carpet Transportation of Georgia LLC (USDOT 374): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
374
Also does business as
Mohawk
Location
160 South Industrial Blvd, Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone
(706) 272 1821
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 267642
Operating authority
Active common carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
992
Drivers
930 (930 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
46,756,311 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Textiles & Floor Covering Products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (June 18, 1991)
Last registration update
May 1, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections4507817.3%22.9%5.6 points below the national rate
Driver inspections83440.5%6.3%5.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order834819.7%19.4%

Crashes

48 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 20, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
October 20, 2026TrinityNC01Yes
October 15, 2026NashvilleTN02Yes
September 16, 2026Colorado SpringsCO01Yes
September 3, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 3, 2026Not ListedTX01Yes
July 30, 2026GaffneySC00Yes
June 25, 2026Not ReportedCO01Yes
June 19, 2026AnaheimCA01Yes
June 16, 2026Indian TrailNC00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.