Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / Michael a Manuel Trucking Inc

Michael a Manuel Trucking Inc: USDOT 877383, Front Royal, VA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Michael a Manuel Trucking Inc (USDOT 877383) is an interstate carrier in Front Royal, VA, registered with FMCSA with 29 power units and 29 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 46 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 23, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 40.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (10 of 25 vehicle inspections). The states reported 5 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 1 injury.

The request: Watch Michael a Manuel Trucking Inc (USDOT 877383): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
877383
Location
341 Winners CT, Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone
(540) 631 9011
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 383685
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property; revocation pending
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
29
Drivers
29 (27 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,819,966 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (January 17, 2007)
Last registration update
February 2, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 2, 2000
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections251040%22.9%17.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections4636.5%6.3%0.2 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order461226.1%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 18, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
March 24, 2026Not ReportedVA10Yes
March 5, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
February 9, 2026Robinson TownshipPA01Yes
November 27, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.