Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Utah / Maverik Logistics LLC

Maverik Logistics LLC: USDOT 159536, Salt Lake City, UT

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Maverik Logistics LLC (USDOT 159536) is an interstate carrier in Salt Lake City, UT, registered with FMCSA with 712 power units and 558 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 854 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 7.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (46 of 598 vehicle inspections). The states reported 18 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 12 injuries.

The request: Watch Maverik Logistics LLC (USDOT 159536): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
159536
Location
185 South State Street Suite 800, Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone
(801) 335 3870
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 767451
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
712
Drivers
558 (558 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
28,904,910 in 2023
Cargo carried
Liquids and gases
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (February 1, 2011)
Last registration update
October 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections598467.7%22.9%15.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections85430.4%6.3%5.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order854495.7%19.4%

Crashes

18 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 29, 2026UnknownUT01Yes
August 16, 2026Center (township of)OH00Yes
August 7, 2026Not ReportedNV00Yes
June 17, 2026AvondaleAZ00Yes
May 30, 2026New RiverAZ02Yes
May 24, 2026Not ReportedUT01Yes
March 14, 2026North Salt LakeUT00Yes
December 11, 2025UnknownUT00Yes
October 24, 2025Las VegasNV01Yes
June 19, 2025Park CityUT03Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.