Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Mar-Jac Transportation LLC

Mar-Jac Transportation LLC: USDOT 2833702, Maysville, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Mar-Jac Transportation LLC (USDOT 2833702) is an interstate carrier in Maysville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 135 power units and 151 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 36 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 4.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (1 of 21 vehicle inspections). The states reported 18 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 15 injuries.

The request: Watch Mar-Jac Transportation LLC (USDOT 2833702): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2833702
Location
505 Twin Mill Drive, Maysville, GA 30503
Phone
(770) 531 5020
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 947611
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
135
Drivers
151 (151 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
7,351,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Liquids and gases, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Livestock
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (November 15, 2016)
Last registration update
May 5, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
December 21, 2015
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2114.8%22.9%18.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections3600%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3612.8%19.4%

Crashes

18 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 11, 2026NicholsonGA01Yes
May 12, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
May 11, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
April 30, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
February 18, 2026HattiesburgMS01Yes
January 12, 2026DawsonvilleGA00Yes
September 5, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 3, 2025Rural MarionAL01Yes
August 25, 2025HattiesburgMS00Yes
July 8, 2025Not ReportedGA03Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.