Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / New Mexico / M & R Trucking Inc

M & R Trucking Inc: USDOT 295604, Farmington, NM

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

M & R Trucking Inc (USDOT 295604) is an interstate carrier in Farmington, NM, registered with FMCSA with 124 power units and 113 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 92 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 15.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (9 of 57 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch M & R Trucking Inc (USDOT 295604): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
295604
Location
281 CR 350, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone
(505) 334 5541
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 216548
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
124
Drivers
113 (113 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
4,745,612 in 2025
Cargo carried
Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Oil field equipment, Garbage, refuse and trash, Chemicals
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 27, 2006)
Last registration update
March 3, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 15, 1987
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections57915.8%22.9%7.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections9200%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order9299.8%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 13, 2026Not ReportedNM00Yes
May 6, 2026Not ReportedNM00Yes
April 28, 2026AztecNM01Yes
February 24, 2026FarmingtonNM02Yes
February 20, 2026Not ReportedNM01Yes
February 15, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.