Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / West Virginia / M & M Transportation LLC

M & M Transportation LLC: USDOT 968308, Fisher, WV

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

M & M Transportation LLC (USDOT 968308) is an interstate carrier in Fisher, WV, registered with FMCSA with 123 power units and 157 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 145 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 32.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (24 of 74 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

The request: Watch M & M Transportation LLC (USDOT 968308): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
968308
Location
412 M&M Lane, Fisher, WV 26818
Phone
(304) 434 2111
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 411899
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
123
Drivers
157 (155 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
6,694,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Garbage, refuse and trash, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies, Poultry, Poultry Bi-Products & Waste
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (September 30, 2026)
Last registration update
August 19, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
July 18, 2001
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections742432.4%22.9%9.5 points above the national rate
Driver inspections14596.2%6.3%0.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1453121.4%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 17, 2026West Rockhill TownshipPA01Yes
June 24, 2026EastonMD05Yes
March 4, 2026Not ReportedWV00Yes
February 2, 2026SimpsonvilleKY00Yes
January 13, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
October 30, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
July 25, 2025Sugar GroveWV00Yes
February 26, 2025MD00Yes
January 23, 2025GA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.