Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Utah / M&H Transportation LLC

M&H Transportation LLC: USDOT 3590616, N Salt Lake, UT

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

M&H Transportation LLC (USDOT 3590616) is an interstate carrier in N Salt Lake, UT, registered with FMCSA with 28 power units and 17 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 74 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 30.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (11 of 36 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch M&H Transportation LLC (USDOT 3590616): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3590616
Location
222 E Hillcrest Way, N Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone
(619) 430 9842
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1216060
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
28
Drivers
17 (17 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,194,504 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Driveaway and towaway, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Fresh produce, U.S. mail, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Last registration update
March 3, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
March 16, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections361130.6%22.9%7.7 points above the national rate
Driver inspections7434.1%6.3%2.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order741418.9%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 30, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
May 6, 2026Not ReportedUT02Yes
December 6, 2025BufordWY00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.