Data / Carriers / Georgia / Lincoln Trucking Inc
Lincoln Trucking Inc: USDOT 1542501, Snellville, GA
Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.
Lincoln Trucking Inc (USDOT 1542501) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Snellville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 21 power units and 35 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 43 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 8, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (4 of 20 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.
The request: Watch Lincoln Trucking Inc (USDOT 1542501): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.
- USDOT number
- 1542501
- Location
- 3215a Industrial Way Ste a, Snellville, GA 30039
- Phone
- (770) 837 3565
- Operation
- Intrastate (non hazardous materials); for hire
- Operating authority
- No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
- Power units
- 21
- Drivers
- 35 (35 with a commercial licence)
- Miles reported
- 1,460,000 in 2026
- Cargo carried
- Building materials, Dry bulk commodities, Sand, Gravel, Asphalt, Dirt
- Hazardous materials
- Yes, as the carrier reports
- Last registration update
- June 22, 2026
- In the FMCSA register since
- August 15, 2006
- FMCSA safety measurement page
- ai.fmcsa.dot.gov
Inspections and out of service rates
Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.
| Measure | Inspections | Out of service | Rate | National rate | Against national |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle inspections | 20 | 4 | 20% | 22.9% | 2.9 points below the national rate |
| Driver inspections | 42 | 6 | 14.3% | 6.3% | 8.0 points above the national rate |
| All inspections, any out of service order | 43 | 10 | 23.3% | 19.4% |
Crashes
9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.
| Date | City | State | Deaths | Injuries | Towed away |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 29, 2026 | Not Reported | GA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| April 20, 2026 | Lawrenceville | GA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| September 14, 2025 | Not Reported | GA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| August 11, 2025 | Unknown | GA | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| June 29, 2025 | Not Reported | GA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| June 25, 2025 | Not Reported | GA | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| May 16, 2025 | Not Reported | GA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| February 25, 2025 | Spruce Pine | NC | 0 | 2 | Yes |
| February 10, 2025 | Alpharetta | GA | 0 | 2 | Yes |
The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page
Also on SpecStream
- Carriers in Georgia
- New trucking companies in Georgia
- Building materials carriers in Georgia
- Dry bulk commodities carriers in Georgia
Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.