Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Lenox Tire & Service Center LLC

Lenox Tire & Service Center LLC: USDOT 930310, Lenox, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Lenox Tire & Service Center LLC (USDOT 930310) is an interstate carrier in Lenox, GA, registered with FMCSA with 5 power units and 8 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 9 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on March 18, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 66.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (4 of 6 vehicle inspections). The states reported 4 crashes in the same period.

The request: Watch Lenox Tire & Service Center LLC (USDOT 930310): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
930310
Location
345 West Central Ave, Lenox, GA 31637
Phone
(229) 546 4119
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire, exempt for hire
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
5
Drivers
8 (5 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
800,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Grass Sod
Compliance review rating
Conditional (October 6, 2026)
Last registration update
October 30, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
January 31, 2001
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections6466.7%22.9%43.8 points above the national rate
Driver inspections800%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order9444.4%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 30, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 30, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 11, 2025College ParkGA00Yes
February 23, 2025Phenix CityAL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.