Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Korol Trucking Inc

Korol Trucking Inc: USDOT 3192445, Arlington HTS, IL

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Korol Trucking Inc (USDOT 3192445) is an interstate carrier in Arlington HTS, IL, registered with FMCSA with 112 power units and 112 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 481 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 27.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (64 of 234 vehicle inspections). The states reported 19 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 7 injuries.

The request: Watch Korol Trucking Inc (USDOT 3192445): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3192445
Location
1415 E Rosehill RD, Arlington HTS, IL 60004
Phone
(708) 713 8306
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 137600
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
112
Drivers
112 (112 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
15,544,740 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Intermodal containers, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Other
Last registration update
November 3, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 25, 2018
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2346427.4%22.9%4.5 points above the national rate
Driver inspections481204.2%6.3%2.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4817615.8%19.4%

Crashes

19 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 27, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
July 22, 2026SalinaKS00Yes
July 18, 2026DouglasWY00Yes
May 27, 2026Not ReportedGA02Yes
May 24, 2026Not ReportedSC12Yes
May 10, 2026Oklahoma CityOK00Yes
March 17, 2026Not ReportedWV01Yes
February 20, 2026Council BluffsIA00Yes
February 12, 2026EllensburgWA00Yes
January 25, 2026MunfordvilleKY00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.