Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / North Carolina / Kanaan Trucking Services LLC

Kanaan Trucking Services LLC: USDOT 2921664, Greensboro, NC

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Kanaan Trucking Services LLC (USDOT 2921664) is an interstate carrier in Greensboro, NC, registered with FMCSA with 40 power units and 32 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 73 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 10, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 45.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (15 of 33 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period.

The request: Watch Kanaan Trucking Services LLC (USDOT 2921664): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2921664
Location
317 S Edwardia Drive, Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone
(336) 553 6570
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 985394
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
40
Drivers
32 (29 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,902,059 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Building materials, Fresh produce, U.S. mail, Dry bulk commodities, Paper products, Utilities
Last registration update
February 26, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
August 23, 2016
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections331545.5%22.9%22.6 points above the national rate
Driver inspections7334.1%6.3%2.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order731824.7%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 26, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 25, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
February 17, 2025Bethel TownshipPA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.