Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Inland Fresh Seafood Corporation of America Inc

Inland Fresh Seafood Corporation of America, USDOT 261533

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Inland Fresh Seafood Corporation of America Inc (USDOT 261533) is an interstate carrier in Tucker, GA, registered with FMCSA with 110 power units and 141 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 103 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 12.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (5 of 40 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

The request: Watch Inland Fresh Seafood Corporation of America Inc (USDOT 261533): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
261533
Location
1651 Montreal Circle, Tucker, GA 30096
Phone
(404) 350 5850
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
110
Drivers
141 (15 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
6,500,695 in 2022
Cargo carried
Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Seafood
Compliance review rating
Conditional (April 8, 2018)
Last registration update
January 20, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 27, 1985
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections40512.5%22.9%10.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections1031211.7%6.3%5.4 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1031615.5%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 7, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
October 29, 2025BirminghamAL00Yes
October 18, 2025NorcrossGA00Yes
June 17, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 13, 2025Not in City LimitTN01Yes
May 10, 2025HendersonvilleNC00Yes
May 1, 2025New OrleansLA03No
March 25, 2025RidgelandMS00Yes
March 4, 2025Orange ParkFL02Yes
December 17, 2024MandevilleLA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.