Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Oklahoma / High Pressure Transports LLC

High Pressure Transports LLC: USDOT 1658917, Kingfisher, OK

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

High Pressure Transports LLC (USDOT 1658917) is an interstate carrier in Kingfisher, OK, registered with FMCSA with 73 power units and 71 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 242 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 11.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (24 of 206 vehicle inspections). The states reported 16 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 10 injuries.

The request: Watch High Pressure Transports LLC (USDOT 1658917): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1658917
Location
900 Victory Lane, Kingfisher, OK 73750
Phone
(405) 375 4740
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 610208
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
73
Drivers
71 (71 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
7,690,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Grain, feed and hay, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Farm supplies, Hazardous Materials
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (December 13, 2012)
Last registration update
October 16, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 22, 2007
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2062411.7%22.9%11.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections24220.8%6.3%5.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2422610.7%19.4%

Crashes

16 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 23, 2026TulsaOK00Yes
August 30, 2026Not ReportedKS02Yes
August 22, 2026Not ReportedNE02Yes
July 23, 2026EnidOK10Yes
June 10, 2026BedfordTX00Yes
April 13, 2026Dodge CityKS00Yes
February 25, 2026JoplinMO00Yes
January 7, 2026Not ReportedNE01Yes
January 6, 2026HillsboroTX00Yes
December 22, 2025No Count City CrashIA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.