Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Griffin Grading and Concrete LLC

Griffin Grading and Concrete LLC: USDOT 3686919, Cordele, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Griffin Grading and Concrete LLC (USDOT 3686919) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Cordele, GA, registered with FMCSA with 94 power units and 60 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 41 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 11.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (2 of 17 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 3 injuries.

The request: Watch Griffin Grading and Concrete LLC (USDOT 3686919): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3686919
Location
1179 US Highway 280 W, Cordele, GA 31015
Phone
(229) 276 0888
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
94
Drivers
60
Miles reported
3,250,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Other
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
January 8, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
July 26, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections17211.8%22.9%11.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections4112.4%6.3%3.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4137.3%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
December 31, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 13, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
December 20, 2024GA03Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.