Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Golden Environmental LLC

Golden Environmental LLC: USDOT 1146689, Tifton, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Golden Environmental LLC (USDOT 1146689) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Tifton, GA, registered with FMCSA with 22 power units and 19 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 13 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on June 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 60.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (6 of 10 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 7 injuries.

The request: Watch Golden Environmental LLC (USDOT 1146689): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1146689
Location
21 Farmers Market RD, Tifton, GA 31794
Phone
(229) 382 0309
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
22
Drivers
19 (19 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
25,700 in 2023
Cargo carried
Machinery and large objects, Garbage, refuse and trash, Gravel
Last registration update
October 28, 2024
In the FMCSA register since
July 1, 2003
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections10660%22.9%37.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections13646.2%6.3%39.9 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order13861.5%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 30, 2026GA00Yes
April 4, 2026GA01No
March 6, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
November 6, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 13, 2025EnigmaGA01No
April 7, 2025GA01No
March 5, 2025GA01No
February 25, 2025GA00Yes
December 9, 2024Not ReportedGA02Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.