Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Nebraska / Ford Storage & Moving Company

Ford Storage & Moving Company: USDOT 563314, Omaha, NE

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Ford Storage & Moving Company (USDOT 563314) is an interstate carrier in Omaha, NE, registered with FMCSA with 240 power units and 193 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 73 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 19, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 25.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (8 of 32 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Ford Storage & Moving Company (USDOT 563314): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
563314
Location
10364 S 136TH Street, Omaha, NE 68138
Phone
(402) 592 5455
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 254535
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property, household goods
Liability insurance on file
$2,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
240
Drivers
193 (193 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
3,852,891 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Intermodal containers, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Home Delivery
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 14, 2007)
Last registration update
May 8, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 12, 1994
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections32825%22.9%2.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections7311.4%6.3%4.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order73811%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 26, 2026Not ReportedKS02Yes
April 29, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
June 11, 2025Not ReportedNE00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.