Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Fieldale Farms Corporation

Fieldale Farms Corporation: USDOT 146177, Baldwin, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Fieldale Farms Corporation (USDOT 146177) is an interstate carrier in Baldwin, GA, registered with FMCSA with 124 power units and 146 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 28 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 28.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (2 of 7 vehicle inspections). The states reported 13 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 5 injuries.

The request: Watch Fieldale Farms Corporation (USDOT 146177): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
146177
Location
555 Broiler Blvd, Baldwin, GA 30511
Phone
(706) 778 5100
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
124
Drivers
146 (146 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
7,487,110 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Passengers, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Garbage, refuse and trash, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Farm supplies, Agri Products
Last registration update
April 28, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections7228.6%22.9%5.7 points above the national rate
Driver inspections2800%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2827.1%19.4%

Crashes

13 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 18, 2026BaldwinGA11Yes
July 9, 2026GA00Yes
July 1, 2026RoystonGA01Yes
April 10, 2026Fair PlaySC00Yes
March 4, 2026ClaytonGA00Yes
February 16, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
November 14, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 2, 2025UnknownGA00Yes
September 15, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
June 6, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.