Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / F S Scarbrough LLC

F S Scarbrough LLC: USDOT 2545433, Fayetteville, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

F S Scarbrough LLC (USDOT 2545433) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Fayetteville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 11 power units and 11 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 18 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (2 of 10 vehicle inspections). The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 0 injuries.

The request: Watch F S Scarbrough LLC (USDOT 2545433): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2545433
Location
500 West Lanier Avenue Ste 91, Fayetteville, GA 30214
Phone
(770) 486 4905
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
11
Drivers
11 (11 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1 in 2022
Cargo carried
Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Garbage, refuse and trash
Last registration update
May 15, 2023
In the FMCSA register since
September 27, 2014
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections10220%22.9%2.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections18316.7%6.3%10.4 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order18527.8%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 6, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
November 19, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
March 25, 2025Not ReportedGA10Yes
January 17, 2025UnincorporatedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.