Data / Carriers / Colorado / Enterprise Leasing Company of Denver LLC
Enterprise Leasing Company of Denver LLC, USDOT 2029087
Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.
Enterprise Leasing Company of Denver LLC (USDOT 2029087) is an interstate carrier in Highlands Ranch, CO, registered with FMCSA with 449 power units and 93 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 17 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on August 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 40.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (2 of 5 vehicle inspections). The states reported 11 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.
The request: Watch Enterprise Leasing Company of Denver LLC (USDOT 2029087): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.
- USDOT number
- 2029087
- Also does business as
- Enterprise Rent-A-Car National Rent a Car Alamo Rent a Car
- Location
- 6828 E County Line RD, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
- Phone
- (720) 875 9909
- Operation
- Interstate; private property
- Operating authority
- No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
- Power units
- 449, of which 48 buses
- Drivers
- 93 (93 with a commercial licence)
- Miles reported
- 120,000 in 2024
- Cargo carried
- Passengers, Rental Vehicles
- Last registration update
- September 17, 2024
- In the FMCSA register since
- May 3, 2010
- FMCSA safety measurement page
- ai.fmcsa.dot.gov
Inspections and out of service rates
Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.
| Measure | Inspections | Out of service | Rate | National rate | Against national |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle inspections | 5 | 2 | 40% | 22.9% | 17.1 points above the national rate |
| Driver inspections | 17 | 3 | 17.6% | 6.3% | 11.3 points above the national rate |
| All inspections, any out of service order | 17 | 4 | 23.5% | 19.4% |
Crashes
11 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.
| Date | City | State | Deaths | Injuries | Towed away |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 7, 2026 | Englewood | CO | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| January 15, 2026 | Not Reported | NV | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| January 5, 2026 | Dexter | MI | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| December 31, 2025 | Centennial | CO | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| June 18, 2025 | Not Reported | CO | 0 | 4 | Yes |
| June 17, 2025 | Aurora | CO | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| May 5, 2025 | CO | 0 | 1 | Yes | |
| April 1, 2025 | CO | 0 | 0 | Yes | |
| March 4, 2025 | CO | 0 | 0 | Yes | |
| November 21, 2024 | Pueblo | CO | 0 | 0 | Yes |
The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page
Also on SpecStream
Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.