Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Elite Forest Products Inc

Elite Forest Products Inc: USDOT 3142460, Chatsworth, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Elite Forest Products Inc (USDOT 3142460) is an interstate carrier in Chatsworth, GA, registered with FMCSA with 6 power units and 6 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 7 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

The request: Watch Elite Forest Products Inc (USDOT 3142460): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3142460
Location
1031 Long Ave, Chatsworth, GA 30705
Phone
(706) 581 7785
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire, exempt for hire
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
6
Drivers
6 (6 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
275,681 in 2025
Cargo carried
Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Machinery and large objects
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
March 3, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 30, 2018
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections11100%22.9%
Driver inspections700%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order7114.3%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 28, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
February 17, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 4, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
July 14, 2025DaltonGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.