Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / E-Transport Carriers LLC

E-Transport Carriers LLC, USDOT 1067244

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

E-Transport Carriers LLC (USDOT 1067244) is an interstate carrier in Schuylkill Haven, PA, registered with FMCSA with 575 power units and 569 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 661 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 36.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (84 of 230 vehicle inspections). The states reported 36 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 19 injuries.

The request: Watch E-Transport Carriers LLC (USDOT 1067244): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1067244
Location
100-110 W Columbia ST, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
Phone
(570) 385 9048
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 438912
Operating authority
Active contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
575
Drivers
569 (569 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
45,520,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Oil field equipment, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Coal and coke, Garbage, refuse and trash, U.S. mail, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies, Water well
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (October 9, 2018)
Last registration update
September 22, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 30, 2002
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2308436.5%22.9%13.6 points above the national rate
Driver inspections661162.4%6.3%3.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order6619714.7%19.4%

Crashes

36 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 6, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 6, 2026GA03Yes
June 18, 2026YuleeFL00Yes
June 5, 2026UnincorporatedGA00Yes
June 3, 2026GA01Yes
May 31, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
May 22, 2026BrunswickGA04Yes
April 13, 2026Oklahoma CityOK00Yes
March 26, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
February 25, 2026AtlantaGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.