Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / E F Corporation

E F Corporation: USDOT 113693, Schuylkill Haven, PA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

E F Corporation (USDOT 113693) is an interstate carrier in Schuylkill Haven, PA, registered with FMCSA with 550 power units and 300 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 674 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 27.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (123 of 456 vehicle inspections). The states reported 34 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 13 injuries.

The request: Watch E F Corporation (USDOT 113693): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
113693
Also does business as
West Motor Freight
Location
100-110 W Columbia ST, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
Phone
(570) 385 9048
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 21866
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
550
Drivers
300 (300 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
48,700,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Chemicals, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (January 8, 2015)
Last registration update
May 12, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections45612327%22.9%4.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections673131.9%6.3%4.4 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order67413319.7%19.4%

Crashes

34 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 2, 2026RuralLA00Yes
August 21, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 9, 2026Oklahoma CityOK00Yes
June 30, 2026LivoniaMI01Yes
June 30, 2026Mount Joy TownshipPA00Yes
June 8, 2026Proviso TWPIL00Yes
May 7, 2026Paradise TownshipPA00Yes
April 22, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 22, 2026NortonMA01Yes
March 19, 2026RuralLA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.