Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Kansas / Dfa Dairy Brands Distributing South LLC

Dfa Dairy Brands Distributing South LLC, USDOT 3421327

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Dfa Dairy Brands Distributing South LLC (USDOT 3421327) is an interstate carrier in Kansas City, KS, registered with FMCSA with 768 power units and 791 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 390 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 17.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (22 of 126 vehicle inspections). The states reported 19 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch Dfa Dairy Brands Distributing South LLC (USDOT 3421327): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3421327
Location
1405 N 98TH ST, Kansas City, KS 66111
Phone
(224) 291 2014
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 1106047
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$10,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
768
Drivers
791 (776 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
25,813,727 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Refrigerated food, Beverages
Last registration update
July 14, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
April 24, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1262217.5%22.9%5.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections39030.8%6.3%5.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order390256.4%19.4%

Crashes

19 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 26, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
March 11, 2026Not ReportedGA12Yes
March 6, 2026CamdenSC00Yes
February 12, 2026HopkinsvilleKY00Yes
January 29, 2026UnincorporatedFL01Yes
December 2, 2025Not in City LimitTN01Yes
December 2, 2025MaryvilleTN00Yes
November 23, 2025Chapel HillNC00Yes
November 1, 2025HickoryNC00Yes
October 20, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.