Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Delta Prime LLC

Delta Prime LLC: USDOT 3495676, Orland Park, IL

Delta Prime LLC (USDOT 3495676) is an interstate carrier in Orland Park, IL, registered with FMCSA with 497 power units and 497 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 1,170 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 37.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (251 of 669 vehicle inspections). The states reported 68 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 29 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3495676
Location
15127 S 73RD Ave Ste D3, Orland Park, IL 60462
Phone
(708) 630 0440
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1151989
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
497
Drivers
497 (497 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
69,787,445 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight
Compliance review rating
Conditional (July 28, 2026)
Last registration update
June 25, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 29, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections66925137.5%22.9%14.6 points above the national rate
Driver inspections1,170353%6.3%3.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1,17027523.5%19.4%

Crashes

68 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 29, 2026S 236MT00Yes
October 22, 2026Not ListedTX01No
October 8, 2026Not ReportedNM01Yes
October 6, 2026TijerasNM00Yes
July 1, 2026Not ListedTX06Yes
June 30, 2026Not ReportedUT01Yes
June 24, 2026NewportDE00Yes
June 7, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
May 25, 2026Champaign City TWPIL00Yes
May 18, 2026UnincorporatedFL01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.