Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / D G Coleman Inc

D G Coleman Inc, Commerce City, CO: USDOT 359653, 103 power units, 70 inspections, 7 crashes

D G Coleman Inc (USDOT 359653) is an interstate carrier in Commerce City, CO, registered with FMCSA with 103 power units and 81 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 70 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 20, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 8.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (2 of 25 vehicle inspections). The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
359653
Location
7340 Brighton Road, Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone
(303) 321 5708
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 696033
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
103
Drivers
81 (81 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
5,762,216 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Liquids and gases, Coal and coke, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Water well, Dirt, Rock
Last registration update
February 27, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
July 7, 1989
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2528%22.9%14.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections7000%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order7022.9%19.4%

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 3, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes
July 24, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes
May 30, 2025DenverCO00Yes
April 29, 2025CO00Yes
April 29, 2025CO00Yes
January 17, 2025CO01Yes
January 6, 2025LakewoodCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.