Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / CSP Enterprise Inc

CSP Enterprise Inc: USDOT 3019117, Maysville, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

CSP Enterprise Inc (USDOT 3019117) is an interstate carrier in Maysville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 4 power units and 4 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 7 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on June 4, 2026. The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

The request: Watch CSP Enterprise Inc (USDOT 3019117): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3019117
Location
1378 Yonah Homer RD, Maysville, GA 30558
Phone
(706) 654 8287
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 33350
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
4
Drivers
4 (4 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
150,000 in 2022
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Grain, feed and hay, Farm supplies
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (December 10, 2019)
Last registration update
March 16, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 16, 2017
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections100%22.9%
Driver inspections700%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order700%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 5, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 21, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 15, 2025AbbevilleSC01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.