Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Indiana / Cme Transco LLC

Cme Transco LLC, Plainfield, IN: USDOT 1080997, 1,785 power units, 1,786 inspections, 80 crashes

Cme Transco LLC (USDOT 1080997) is an interstate carrier in Plainfield, IN, registered with FMCSA with 1,785 power units and 2,700 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 1,786 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 14.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (156 of 1,065 vehicle inspections). The states reported 80 crashes in the same period, with 4 deaths and 48 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1080997
Location
877 Perry RD, Plainfield, IN 46168
Phone
(303) 662 7304
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 441547
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
1,785
Drivers
2,700 (2,700 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
83,456,320 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Tobacco, Groceries
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 26, 2010)
Last registration update
April 9, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
December 17, 2002
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1,06515614.6%22.9%8.3 points below the national rate
Driver inspections1,777160.9%6.3%5.4 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1,7861709.5%19.4%

Crashes

80 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 9, 2026LouisvilleKY00Yes
September 22, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
September 9, 2026Kansas CityMO01Yes
August 27, 2026Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes
August 10, 2026MobileAL00Yes
August 4, 2026MuskogeeOK01Yes
August 3, 2026UnincorporatedFL02Yes
June 9, 2026Not ReportedKS02Yes
June 9, 2026Not ReportedKS02Yes
May 25, 2026Frenchtown TWPMI01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.