Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / North Carolina / Circle S Ranch Inc

Circle S Ranch Inc, Monroe, NC: USDOT 356342, 85 power units, 34 inspections, 9 crashes

Circle S Ranch Inc (USDOT 356342) is an interstate carrier in Monroe, NC, registered with FMCSA with 85 power units and 55 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 34 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 12.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (1 of 8 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
356342
Location
1604 Circle S Ranch RD, Monroe, NC 28112
Phone
(704) 764 7414
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
85
Drivers
55 (42 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
3,900,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Farm supplies, Turkeys
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (January 5, 2022)
Last registration update
January 29, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 7, 1989
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections8112.5%22.9%10.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections3213.1%6.3%3.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3425.9%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 6, 2026MonroeNC00Yes
July 1, 2026WaxhawNC00Yes
April 6, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
December 17, 2025MonroeNC00Yes
December 11, 2025MonroeNC01Yes
September 26, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 25, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
March 5, 2025VA01Yes
December 9, 2024MonroeNC02Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.