Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Choice Transportation of Middle GA LLC

Choice Transportation of Middle GA LLC, USDOT 2321329

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Choice Transportation of Middle GA LLC (USDOT 2321329) is an interstate carrier in Gordon, GA, registered with FMCSA with 6 power units and 6 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded no roadside inspection of it from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch Choice Transportation of Middle GA LLC (USDOT 2321329): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2321329
Location
200 Tremon ST, Gordon, GA 31031
Phone
(305) 637 5567
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 792429
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
6
Drivers
6
Miles reported
97,603 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Driveaway and towaway, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Garbage, refuse and trash, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Kaolin
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (November 20, 2018)
Last registration update
January 9, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
July 3, 2012
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 15, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 14, 2026Franklin SpringsGA00Yes
March 18, 2026AtlantaGA00Yes
December 16, 2025Not ReportedGA03Yes
October 1, 2025MaconGA00Yes
September 26, 2025JesupGA01Yes
September 8, 2025CrossvilleAL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.