Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Calzada Family Transport LLC

Calzada Family Transport LLC: USDOT 3376094, York, PA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Calzada Family Transport LLC (USDOT 3376094) is an interstate carrier in York, PA, registered with FMCSA with 114 power units and 114 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 176 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 30.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (24 of 79 vehicle inspections). The states reported 8 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch Calzada Family Transport LLC (USDOT 3376094): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3376094
Also does business as
CF Transport
Location
272 W Market ST, York, PA 17401
Phone
(717) 779 9463
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1244751
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
114
Drivers
114 (114 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
10,300,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Intermodal containers
Last registration update
January 30, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
January 2, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections792430.4%22.9%7.5 points above the national rate
Driver inspections17695.1%6.3%1.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1763218.2%19.4%

Crashes

8 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 7, 2026Rural(saline County)AR01Yes
September 5, 2026PerryOK01Yes
May 1, 2026IssaquahWA00Yes
February 24, 2026NewtownCT00Yes
September 30, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
August 20, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
July 27, 2025DetroitMI00Yes
December 15, 2024SelmaTX00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.