Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Cadence Premier Cargo Inc

Cadence Premier Cargo Inc: USDOT 1861195, Joliet, IL

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Cadence Premier Cargo Inc (USDOT 1861195) is an interstate carrier in Joliet, IL, registered with FMCSA with 946 power units and 981 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 2,145 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 22.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (219 of 987 vehicle inspections). The states reported 108 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 46 injuries.

The request: Watch Cadence Premier Cargo Inc (USDOT 1861195): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1861195
Location
2250 S Chicago ST Unit B, Joliet, IL 60436
Phone
(708) 808 9850
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 673246
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
946
Drivers
981 (981 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
98,844,300 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (February 2, 2010)
Last registration update
April 28, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
March 4, 2009
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections98721922.2%22.9%0.7 points below the national rate
Driver inspections2,145472.2%6.3%4.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2,14526312.3%19.4%

Crashes

108 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 13, 2026Butler (township of)OH00Yes
October 7, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
September 27, 2026East Hanover TownshipPA00Yes
September 23, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 20, 2026Point of RocksWY00Yes
September 10, 2026Dover (township of)OH01Yes
August 22, 2026Rural(lawrence County)AR01Yes
August 18, 2026TulsaOK00Yes
August 14, 2026RockawayNJ01No
August 3, 2026LebanonTN00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.