Data / Carriers / Illinois / Bukhara Trans Inc
Bukhara Trans Inc: USDOT 3546628, North Aurora, IL
Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.
Bukhara Trans Inc (USDOT 3546628) is an interstate carrier in North Aurora, IL, registered with FMCSA with 649 power units and 674 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 265 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 32.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (39 of 122 vehicle inspections). The states reported 25 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 14 injuries.
The request: Watch Bukhara Trans Inc (USDOT 3546628): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.
- USDOT number
- 3546628
- Location
- 1105 Ritter ST Ste E, North Aurora, IL 60542
- Phone
- (800) 277 7976
- Operation
- Interstate; for hire
- Docket
- MC 1186215
- Operating authority
- Active common carrier authority for property
- Liability insurance on file
- $1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
- Power units
- 649
- Drivers
- 674 (674 with a commercial licence)
- Miles reported
- 62,175,329 in 2026
- Cargo carried
- General freight
- Last registration update
- August 26, 2026
- In the FMCSA register since
- January 8, 2021
- FMCSA safety measurement page
- ai.fmcsa.dot.gov
Inspections and out of service rates
Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.
| Measure | Inspections | Out of service | Rate | National rate | Against national |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle inspections | 122 | 39 | 32% | 22.9% | 9.1 points above the national rate |
| Driver inspections | 265 | 6 | 2.3% | 6.3% | 4.0 points below the national rate |
| All inspections, any out of service order | 265 | 45 | 17% | 19.4% |
Crashes
25 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.
| Date | City | State | Deaths | Injuries | Towed away |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 20, 2026 | Not Listed | TX | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| July 22, 2026 | Sumter | SC | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| June 23, 2026 | Federal Way | WA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| May 19, 2026 | Alma | GA | 0 | 2 | Yes |
| April 29, 2026 | Not Reported | GA | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| April 29, 2026 | Not Reported | NE | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| April 18, 2026 | Forrest | MS | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| April 2, 2026 | ST Charles TWP | IL | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| February 24, 2026 | Arlington | MN | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| January 25, 2026 | Raccoon (township of) | OH | 0 | 0 | Yes |
The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page
Also on SpecStream
Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.