Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Kentucky / Brothers Transport LLC

Brothers Transport LLC: USDOT 2123265, Nicholasville, KY

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Brothers Transport LLC (USDOT 2123265) is an interstate carrier in Nicholasville, KY, registered with FMCSA with 90 power units and 92 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 171 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 16.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (14 of 85 vehicle inspections). The states reported 15 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch Brothers Transport LLC (USDOT 2123265): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2123265
Location
110 Olympic DR, Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone
(859) 305 1450
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 742283
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
90
Drivers
92 (85 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
10,170,481 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, U.S. mail, Beverages, Paper products
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
June 23, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
February 23, 2011
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections851416.5%22.9%6.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections17110.6%6.3%5.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order171158.8%19.4%

Crashes

15 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 22, 2026Mount VernonKY00Yes
April 24, 2026RutherfordtnNC00Yes
April 7, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 2, 2026HickmanKY00Yes
February 27, 2026FranklinKY01Yes
February 17, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
November 17, 2025RuralLA00Yes
August 4, 2025IndianapolisIN00Yes
June 4, 2025FlorenceKY00Yes
May 23, 2025VA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.