Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / Boot Hill Trucking LLC

Boot Hill Trucking LLC: USDOT 3412382, Green Bay, VA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Boot Hill Trucking LLC (USDOT 3412382) is an interstate carrier in Green Bay, VA, registered with FMCSA with 31 power units and 31 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 38 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 5, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 28.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (4 of 14 vehicle inspections). The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 5 injuries.

The request: Watch Boot Hill Trucking LLC (USDOT 3412382): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3412382
Location
436 Boot Hill Lane, Green Bay, VA 23942
Phone
(434) 390 3112
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1100618
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
31
Drivers
31 (31 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,250,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Machinery and large objects, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities, Farm supplies
Last registration update
September 22, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
March 26, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections14428.6%22.9%5.7 points above the national rate
Driver inspections3812.6%6.3%3.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order38513.2%19.4%

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 23, 2026AppomattoxVA00Yes
August 26, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
August 20, 2026HalifaxVA00Yes
April 5, 2026HenricoVA10Yes
March 20, 2026King and QueenVA00Yes
December 22, 2025HenricoVA01Yes
October 4, 2025Not ReportedVA03Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.