Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Blalock Motor Xpress LLC

Blalock Motor Xpress LLC: USDOT 1046721, Plainville, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Blalock Motor Xpress LLC (USDOT 1046721) is an interstate carrier in Plainville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 54 power units and 22 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 47 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 6, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 62.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (5 of 8 vehicle inspections). The states reported 11 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch Blalock Motor Xpress LLC (USDOT 1046721): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1046721
Location
325 Webber RD SW, Plainville, GA 30733
Phone
(678) 414 3144
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 437798
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
54
Drivers
22 (22 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,569,453 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (September 14, 2022)
Last registration update
May 12, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
August 7, 2002
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections8562.5%22.9%39.6 points above the national rate
Driver inspections4712.1%6.3%4.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order47612.8%19.4%

Crashes

11 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 23, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
April 8, 2026Port WentworthGA00Yes
April 8, 2026GA01Yes
October 23, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
September 19, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 9, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 26, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
March 13, 2025GA00Yes
January 21, 2025GA01Yes
January 8, 2025OrangeburgSC00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.