Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Black Hawk Transport LLC

Black Hawk Transport LLC: USDOT 3115891, Stone Mountain, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Black Hawk Transport LLC (USDOT 3115891) is an interstate carrier in Stone Mountain, GA, registered with FMCSA with 9 power units and 3 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 21 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on June 11, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 45.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (5 of 11 vehicle inspections). The states reported 5 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 3 injuries.

The request: Watch Black Hawk Transport LLC (USDOT 3115891): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3115891
Location
1309 Adcox Square, Stone Mountain, GA 30088
Phone
(912) 661 1790
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 85229
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
9
Drivers
3 (3 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
500,000 in 2023
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Intermodal containers, U.S. mail, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Other
Last registration update
April 1, 2024
In the FMCSA register since
March 28, 2018
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections11545.5%22.9%22.6 points above the national rate
Driver inspections211047.6%6.3%41.3 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order211361.9%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
March 16, 2026McdonoughGA00Yes
November 12, 2025Not ReportedGA01No
September 16, 2025Not ReportedGA02Yes
August 5, 2025UnincorporatedGA00Yes
August 1, 2025MaconGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.