Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Florida / Big Truck Rental LLC

Big Truck Rental LLC, Tampa FL: USDOT 1092554, 6 inspections

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Big Truck Rental LLC (USDOT 1092554) is an interstate carrier in Tampa, FL, registered with FMCSA with 0 power units and 1 driver as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 6 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on August 10, 2026. The states reported 16 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 10 injuries.

The request: Watch Big Truck Rental LLC (USDOT 1092554): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1092554
Location
6920 W Linebaugh Ave Ste 102, Tampa, FL 33625
Phone
(813) 302 1601
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
0
Drivers
1 (1 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
12,835,396 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Truck Rental Company
Last registration update
April 7, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
January 30, 2003
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections100%22.9%
Driver inspections600%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order600%19.4%

Crashes

16 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 2, 2026Seneca TWPIL04Yes
May 29, 2026BridgewaterNJ00Yes
May 27, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
March 13, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
February 23, 2026MantecaCA01Yes
December 15, 2025Paint (township of)OH00Yes
December 3, 2025BoiseID00Yes
September 23, 2025CarmelIN00Yes
September 22, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 21, 2025DenverCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.