Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Bennett Truck Transport LLC

Bennett Truck Transport LLC: USDOT 600382, Mcdonough, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Bennett Truck Transport LLC (USDOT 600382) is an interstate carrier in Mcdonough, GA, registered with FMCSA with 2,356 power units and 2,356 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 2,193 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 17.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (232 of 1,351 vehicle inspections). The states reported 85 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 34 injuries.

The request: Watch Bennett Truck Transport LLC (USDOT 600382): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
600382
Location
1001 Industrial Parkway, Mcdonough, GA 30253
Phone
(770) 957 1866
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 285766
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
2,356
Drivers
2,356 (1,655 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
90,694,677 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Building materials, Mobile homes, Machinery and large objects, Oil field equipment
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 29, 2000)
Last registration update
February 13, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 5, 1995
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1,35123217.2%22.9%5.7 points below the national rate
Driver inspections2,193321.5%6.3%4.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2,19326011.9%19.4%

Crashes

85 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 16, 2026WacoTX01Yes
October 13, 2026MuldrowOK00Yes
October 2, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 26, 2026Fort WorthTX00Yes
September 11, 2026Rural CullmanAL00Yes
September 8, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
August 24, 2026HarrisonAR00Yes
August 18, 2026NashvilleTN01No
August 6, 2026GA00Yes
August 5, 2026Villa RicaGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.