Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Ohio / B & L Transport Inc

B & L Transport Inc: USDOT 463441, Millersburg, OH

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

B & L Transport Inc (USDOT 463441) is an interstate carrier in Millersburg, OH, registered with FMCSA with 88 power units and 90 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 178 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 1, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 18.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (13 of 72 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 3 injuries.

The request: Watch B & L Transport Inc (USDOT 463441): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
463441
Location
1760 South Washington Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
Phone
(866) 848 2888
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 197300
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
88
Drivers
90 (90 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
11,381,740 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Fresh produce, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Automotive Parts
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (February 13, 2018)
Last registration update
January 20, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
November 18, 1991
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections721318.1%22.9%4.8 points below the national rate
Driver inspections17800%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order178137.3%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 19, 2026Not ReportedSC00Yes
October 24, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes
September 4, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
June 27, 2025Terre HauteIN01Yes
May 11, 2025Fairview TownshipPA00Yes
March 21, 2025Fort WayneIN00Yes
March 4, 2025Middlebury(elkhart)IN01Yes
February 19, 2025HillsboroughNC01Yes
January 16, 2025Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.