Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / B-H Transfer Company

B-H Transfer Company: USDOT 92690, Sandersville, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

B-H Transfer Company (USDOT 92690) is an interstate carrier in Sandersville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 272 power units and 272 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 172 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 13, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 23.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (11 of 46 vehicle inspections). The states reported 15 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch B-H Transfer Company (USDOT 92690): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
92690
Location
750 Sparta Road, Sandersville, GA 31082
Phone
(478) 552 5119
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 135809
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
272
Drivers
272 (272 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
17,145,701 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Intermodal containers, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 18, 2002)
Last registration update
August 14, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections461123.9%22.9%1.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections17210.6%6.3%5.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order172127%19.4%

Crashes

15 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 25, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 19, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
June 25, 2026GA00Yes
May 26, 2026SandersvilleGA01Yes
May 4, 2026GA01Yes
February 23, 2026GA00Yes
January 8, 2026GA00Yes
October 18, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 13, 2025LincolntonNC00Yes
August 5, 2025AugustaGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.