Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Arkansas / Art Transport Inc

Art Transport Inc: USDOT 1058546, Van Buren, AR

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Art Transport Inc (USDOT 1058546) is an interstate carrier in Van Buren, AR, registered with FMCSA with 136 power units and 127 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 279 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 40.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (56 of 137 vehicle inspections). The states reported 11 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Art Transport Inc (USDOT 1058546): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1058546
Location
5530 Alma Hwy, Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone
(479) 474 5600
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 441786
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
136
Drivers
127 (127 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
7,933,058 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Grain, feed and hay, Coal and coke, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Farm supplies
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (April 2, 2026)
Last registration update
February 26, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 2, 2002
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1375640.9%22.9%18.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections27962.2%6.3%4.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2795921.1%19.4%

Crashes

11 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 28, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
May 18, 2026Fort SmithAR00Yes
April 21, 2026RichmondIN00Yes
February 20, 2026StatesvilleNC00Yes
January 28, 2026Dickinson TownshipPA01Yes
November 10, 2025Rural(white County)AR10Yes
October 24, 2025SpringdaleAR00Yes
October 14, 2025AddisonTX00Yes
August 18, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
June 1, 2025Pacific JunctionIA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.