Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / American Carrier Transport LLC

American Carrier Transport LLC: USDOT 1143006, Moon TWP, PA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

American Carrier Transport LLC (USDOT 1143006) is an interstate carrier in Moon TWP, PA, registered with FMCSA with 168 power units and 168 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 190 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 39.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (41 of 104 vehicle inspections). The states reported 17 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 8 injuries.

The request: Watch American Carrier Transport LLC (USDOT 1143006): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1143006
Also does business as
Act
Location
1155 Stoops Ferry RD, Moon TWP, PA 15108
Phone
(412) 507 3043
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 463184
Operating authority
Active contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
168
Drivers
168 (168 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
3,529,199 in 2023
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Chemicals, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
October 1, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 23, 2003
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1044139.4%22.9%16.5 points above the national rate
Driver inspections19031.6%6.3%4.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1904322.6%19.4%

Crashes

17 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 8, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 4, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
July 13, 2026DraperUT00Yes
May 12, 2026Garden CityGA00Yes
February 27, 2026CrestwoodIL01No
February 3, 2026HillsideNJ01Yes
September 9, 2025SuwanneeFL03Yes
August 11, 2025DothanAL01Yes
August 5, 2025AtlantaGA00Yes
July 30, 2025AtlantaGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.