Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Ad Express Trucking LLC

Ad Express Trucking LLC: USDOT 3066495, Philadelphia, PA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Ad Express Trucking LLC (USDOT 3066495) is an interstate carrier in Philadelphia, PA, registered with FMCSA with 255 power units and 278 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 352 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 9, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 28.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (48 of 166 vehicle inspections). The states reported 43 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 22 injuries.

The request: Watch Ad Express Trucking LLC (USDOT 3066495): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3066495
Location
9300 Blue Grass RD Suite 100, Philadelphia, PA 19114
Phone
(215) 730 3763
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 58386
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
255
Drivers
278 (278 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
34,440,287 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
April 27, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
November 7, 2017
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1664828.9%22.9%6.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections351216%6.3%0.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3527019.9%19.4%

Crashes

43 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 21, 2026PhoenixAZ01Yes
March 10, 2026Not ReportedWV00Yes
February 12, 2026Sugarloaf TownshipPA00Yes
December 29, 2025New VineyardME00Yes
December 11, 2025PulaskiVA00Yes
December 6, 2025WellfordSC05Yes
November 24, 2025Cambridge (township of)OH00Yes
October 28, 2025Nescopeck TownshipPA01Yes
October 28, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 15, 2025WyomingMI00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.