Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Missouri / Wilson Logistics Inc

Wilson Logistics Inc, Strafford, MO: USDOT 1009435, 399 power units, 712 inspections, 34 crashes

Wilson Logistics Inc (USDOT 1009435) is an interstate carrier in Strafford, MO, registered with FMCSA with 399 power units and 507 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 712 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 15.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (56 of 374 vehicle inspections). The states reported 34 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 17 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1009435
Also does business as
Wilson Logistics
Location
545 E Evergreen Street, Strafford, MO 65757
Phone
(417) 522 1499
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 425744
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
399
Drivers
507 (507 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
43,169,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Garbage, refuse and trash, U.S. mail, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (July 24, 2009)
Last registration update
December 9, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
March 7, 2002
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3745615%22.9%7.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections69210.1%6.3%6.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order712578%19.4%

Crashes

34 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 18, 2026BeaumontTX01Yes
September 1, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 15, 2026Not ReportedCO02Yes
June 24, 2026Cambridge CityIN00Yes
June 21, 2026LittletonNC04Yes
April 29, 2026Jamestown TWPMI00Yes
March 27, 2026FairmountIN00Yes
March 5, 2026Glen ST MaryFL01Yes
February 21, 2026HalfwayMD03Yes
February 3, 2026ColumbusOH00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.