Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Ohio / S&D Global LLC

S&D Global LLC, Cincinnati, OH: USDOT 3867923, 62 power units, 359 inspections, 19 crashes

S&D Global LLC (USDOT 3867923) is an interstate carrier in Cincinnati, OH, registered with FMCSA with 62 power units and 62 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 359 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 31, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 25.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (48 of 185 vehicle inspections). The states reported 19 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 9 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3867923
Location
954 W North Bend RD Ste 105, Cincinnati, OH 45224
Phone
(414) 551 3992
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1415179
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
62
Drivers
62 (62 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
51,179,715 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Fresh produce, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Utilities, Farm supplies
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (October 31, 2025)
Last registration update
November 3, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
April 21, 2022
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1854825.9%22.9%3.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections359174.7%6.3%1.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3596317.5%19.4%

Crashes

19 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 15, 2026Silver SpringsNV01Yes
July 11, 2026AuroraIL01No
July 2, 2026Bowling Green (township OOH00Yes
June 18, 2026UnincorporatedCA00Yes
June 7, 2026Fort WorthTX03No
June 4, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
May 29, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
May 9, 2026UnincorporatedCA00Yes
April 16, 2026LaClede TwpIL01No
January 10, 2026SangerTX00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.