Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Missouri / Robertson Trucks LLC

Robertson Trucks LLC, Independence, MO: USDOT 3666726, 560 power units, 1,606 inspections, 65 crashes

Robertson Trucks LLC (USDOT 3666726) is an interstate carrier in Independence, MO, registered with FMCSA with 560 power units and 580 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 1,606 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 28.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (219 of 777 vehicle inspections). The states reported 65 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 22 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3666726
Location
12401 E 43RD ST Ste 121, Independence, MO 64055
Phone
(314) 866 5805
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1269864
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property; revocation pending
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
560
Drivers
580 (580 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
42,350,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, U.S. mail, Refrigerated food
Last registration update
October 23, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 26, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections77721928.2%22.9%5.3 points above the national rate
Driver inspections1,603271.7%6.3%4.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1,60624215.1%19.4%

Crashes

65 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 21, 2026ParagouldAR00Yes
October 1, 2026OxfordNC01Yes
September 20, 2026BloomingtonIN00Yes
September 18, 2026Lenox TownshipPA00Yes
September 16, 2026MiddletownDE00Yes
September 4, 2026Towanda TWPIL00Yes
August 30, 2026IndianapolisIN00Yes
August 15, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 12, 2026ClaremoreOK01Yes
August 4, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.