Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Nebraska / Pink Grading Inc

Pink Grading Inc, Omaha, NE: USDOT 344770, 40 power units, 13 inspections, 4 crashes

Pink Grading Inc (USDOT 344770) is an interstate carrier in Omaha, NE, registered with FMCSA with 40 power units and 41 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 13 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 21, 2026. The states reported 4 crashes in the same period.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
344770
Location
4920 South 66TH Plaza, Omaha, NE 68117
Phone
(402) 592 1034
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire, exempt for hire
Docket
MC 314859
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
40
Drivers
41 (41 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
805,019 in 2024
Cargo carried
Machinery and large objects, Dry bulk commodities, Dirt, Rock
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (July 26, 2000)
Last registration update
October 17, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
February 23, 1989
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3266.7%22.9%
Driver inspections1300%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order13215.4%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 11, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
July 9, 2026Council BluffsIA00Yes
June 4, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
November 25, 2025La VistaNE00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.